Indie Rock from Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow

The Top 50 Songs of 2018 Countdown Schedule

by Jay Boeding on December 28, 2018

Tune in to hear the top songs of 2018. Airing at these times through Jan. 1:

Friday, Dec. 28 – 1pm CST (18:00 GMT)
Friday, Dec. 28 – 7pm CST (1:00 GMT)
Saturday, Dec. 29 – 3am CST (9:00 GMT)
Saturday, Dec. 29 – 9am CST (15:00 GMT)
Saturday, Dec. 29 – 1pm CST (19:00 GMT)
Saturday, Dec. 29 – 7pm CST (1:00 GMT)
Sunday, Dec. 30 – 7am CST (13:00 GMT)
Sunday, Dec. 30 – 6pm CST (0:00 GMT)
Monday, Dec. 31 – 12pm CST (18:00 GMT)
Monday, Dec. 31 – 8pm CST (2:00 GMT)
Tuesday, Jan. 1 – 3am CST (9:00 GMT)
Tuesday, Jan. 1 – 8am CST (14:00 GMT)
Tuesday, Jan. 1 – 12pm CST (18:00 GMT)
Tuesday, Jan. 1 – 8pm CST (2:00 GMT)

Enjoy all the best songs of 2018 through Tuesday as we celebrate a terrific year in music!

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: